Uncaught Error: Class "ResourceBundle" not found

This public forum is for user-to-user discussions of PHPMaker. Note that this is not support forum.
Post Reply
dermawanas
User
Posts: 13

Uncaught Error: Class "ResourceBundle" not found

Post by dermawanas »

Hello,

when i try to generate the web, i got error like :

Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class "ResourceBundle" not found in C:\xampp\htdocs\testtest\src\phpfn.php:5580 Stack trace: #0 C:\xampp\htdocs\testtest\src\Language.php(76): PHPMaker2022\project1\LocaleConvert() #1 C:\xampp\htdocs\testtest\src\Language.php(33): PHPMaker2022\project1\Language->loadLanguage('en-US') #2 C:\xampp\htdocs\testtest\vendor\php-di\php-di\src\Definition\Resolver\ObjectCreator.php(143): PHPMaker2022\project1\Language->__construct() #3 C:\xampp\htdocs\testtest\vendor\php-di\php-di\src\Definition\Resolver\ObjectCreator.php(71): DI\Definition\Resolver\ObjectCreator->createInstance(Object(DI\Definition\ObjectDefinition), Array) #4 C:\xampp\htdocs\testtest\vendor\php-di\php-di\src\Definition\Resolver\ResolverDispatcher.php(71): DI\Definition\Resolver\ObjectCreator->resolve(Object(DI\Definition\ObjectDefinition), Array) #5 C:\xampp\htdocs\testtest\vendor\php-di\php-di\src\Container.php(387): DI\Definition\Resolver\ResolverDispatcher->resolve(Object(DI\Definition\ObjectDefinition), Array) #6 C:\xampp\htdocs\testtest\vendor\php-di\php-di\src\Container.php(138): DI\Container->resolveDefinition(Object(DI\Definition\ObjectDefinition)) #7 C:\xampp\htdocs\testtest\src\phpfn.php(131): DI\Container->get('language') #8 C:\xampp\htdocs\testtest\src\HttpErrorHandler.php(32): PHPMaker2022\project1\Container('language') #9 C:\xampp\htdocs\testtest\vendor\slim\slim\Slim\Handlers\ErrorHandler.php(178): PHPMaker2022\project1\HttpErrorHandler->respond() #10 C:\xampp\htdocs\testtest\vendor\slim\slim\Slim\Middleware\ErrorMiddleware.php(127): Slim\Handlers\ErrorHandler->__invoke(Object(Slim\Http\ServerRequest), Object(Error), false, false, false) #11 C:\xampp\htdocs\testtest\vendor\slim\slim\Slim\Middleware\ErrorMiddleware.php(109): Slim\Middleware\ErrorMiddleware->handleException(Object(Slim\Http\ServerRequest), Object(Error)) #12 C:\xampp\htdocs\testtest\vendor\slim\slim\Slim\MiddlewareDispatcher.php(147): Slim\Middleware\ErrorMiddleware->process(Object(Slim\Http\ServerRequest), Object(Psr\Http\Server\RequestHandlerInterface@anonymous)) #13 C:\xampp\htdocs\testtest\vendor\slim\slim\Slim\MiddlewareDispatcher.php(81): Psr\Http\Server\RequestHandlerInterface@anonymous->handle(Object(Slim\Http\ServerRequest)) #14 C:\xampp\htdocs\testtest\vendor\slim\slim\Slim\App.php(215): Slim\MiddlewareDispatcher->handle(Object(Slim\Http\ServerRequest)) #15 C:\xampp\htdocs\testtest\vendor\slim\slim\Slim\App.php(199): Slim\App->handle(Object(Slim\Http\ServerRequest)) #16 C:\xampp\htdocs\testtest\index.php(122): Slim\App->run() #17 {main} thrown in C:\xampp\htdocs\testtest\src\phpfn.php on line 5580

What i need to do?


arbei
User
Posts: 9384

Post by arbei »

You have not enabled the PHP intl extension, read Composer.


rembo
User
Posts: 227

Post by rembo »

Hello ,,
I have install phpmaker 2022 and try my first project on it but i got this error messege :

Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class 'ResourceBundle' not found in C:\AppServ\www\trsys\trsys2\src\phpfn.php

i thought i was not enabled the 'extension=intl' , So i have enabled it but still this error show , any suggest ?

Thanx..


arbei
User
Posts: 9384

Post by arbei »

You better restart your web server and check phpinfo to make sure the intl extension is loaded successfully.


rembo
User
Posts: 227

Post by rembo »

i have fix it . after reinstall my server and try again , now work good but i got this warring now

PHP Warning: PHP Startup: Unable to load dynamic library 'oci8_12c' (tried: C:\AppServ\php7\ext\oci8_12c (The specified module could not be found.), C:\AppServ\php7\ext\php_oci8_12c.dll (The specified module could not be found.)) in Unknown on line 0

i have enable this extantion 'oci8_12c' too , but still get this warring , but the project work fine,, is that ok ?


rembo
User
Posts: 227

Post by rembo »

Problem solved, i just install Oracle Instant Client - Basic and ODBC Installation.


Post Reply